Please back up your original file manually before editing.
Or please save as another file.
- Undo can only be applied to last action.(one step)
- Each action can be undone immediately.
- Bulk action in Tools should be undone by Tools>Recover.
- File can be reverted by clicking File>Revert. (To last saved state if saved.)
Button at right corner can toggle preview mode or basic help file.